A Little Inspiration

I am a fan of many things.  Wil Wheaton is someone I admire for many reasons, his honesty and openness being just a few.  I enjoy following his blog on WordPress and occasionally I will respond.

He recently posted a little bit about his puppy Marlowe.  I made an equation and someone suggested that a T-shirt be made.  So I did a quick design.

Marlowe Furniture Moving

Marlowe Furniture Moving

Maybe there is a t-shirt in this?

Tags: , , ,

About Chuck Alvarez

I am a firefighter, geek, cancer survivor, disabled veteran, father, husband, dog lover.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

